

Notice of Meeting:

Council

Meeting Location:

The Atrium - Perceval House

Date and Time:

Tuesday, 5 March 2024 at 6.30 pm

Contact for Enquiries:

Email: democraticservices@ealing.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 8825 6253

Chief Executive:

Tony Clements

This meeting will be held in public. If you would like attend in person and have any special requirements in order to attend, please email democraticservices@ealing.gov.uk or telephone on 020 8825 6253 at least three clear working days in advance wherever possible.

Committee Membership: Councillors

M Ahmed, S Ahmed, J Anand, P Anand, J Ball, J Blacker, G Busuttil, J Gallant, K Sahota, K Bains, C Anderson, T Sidhu, B Rai, R Dheer, B Mahfouz, C Summers, L Brett, D Crawford, A Young, P Driscoll, V Alexander, Y Gordon, H Haili, M Hamidi, B Hashani, C Hersch, M Iqbal, A Jammu, S Jassal, Y Johnson, H Kaur Dheer, A Kelly, S Khan, I Kingston, P Knewstub, S Kohli, S Kumar, K Dhindsa, T Mahmood, G Malcolm, S Manro, D Martin, J Martin, P Mason, M Midha, F Mohamed, K Mohan, G Murtaza, K K Nagpal, K Nagpal, I Nijhar, S Padda, G Quansah, F Conti, A Raza, M Rice, R Baaklini, C Sharma, G Shaw, D Costigan, G Stafford, A Steed, K Crawford, H Tailor (Mayor), C Tighe, L Wall, R Wall, B Wesson, S Donnelly and A Zissimos

AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for Absence and Attendance
- 2 Declarations of Interest
- 3 Appointment of Honorary Alders

To award Honorary Alder status to former Councillors:

- John Cudmore
- Leonora Thomson
- Jason Stacey
- Julian Bell
- Nigel Sumner
- David Millican
- Joanna Dabrowska

pursuant to section 249 (1) of the Local Government Act 1972, in recognition of the eminent service they have rendered to the Council in their former roles as Councillors.

Published: Monday, 26 February 2024